## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY INDORE

## (Candidates Selected for PhD Program in the Discipline of Electrical Engineering)

SI. No	Name	Category
1	Praveen Kumar Singya	FA (DeitY)
2	Vishal Sharma	Teaching Assistantship (TA)
3	Arunjan M S	Teaching Assistantship (TA)
4	Jitesh Agrawal	Fellowship Awardee (FA)
5	Saurabh Solanki	Teaching Assistantship (TA)
6	S. Rathinavelu	Teaching Assistantship (TA)
7	Gaurav Singh	Teaching Assistantship (TA)
8	Vinay Kumar Tiwari	Teaching Assistantship (TA)
9	Rishi Raj Sharma	Teaching Assistantship (TA)

Autumn Semester for Academic Year 2015-16